Das Würth Truck Lease Team

Geschäftsführer

Axel Ziemann

T: 07161/95136-11

Axel.Ziemann@wuerth-leasing.de

Geschäftsführer

Günter Römhild

T: 069/2562795 10

Guenter.Roemhild@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Denise Lorenz

T: 030/2061784 11

Denise.Lorenz@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Heike Koch

T: 0371/262118 11

Heike.Koch@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Monika Düll

T: 069/2562795 11

Monika.Duell@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Katja Hoffmann

T: 069/2562795 45

Katja.Hoffmann @wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Stephanie Borghardt

T: 069/2562795 37

Stephanie.Borghardt@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Karoline Belle

T: 07161/15632 11

Karoline.Belle@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Florence-Beatrice Zacharias

T: 05139/98346 12

Florence.Zacharias@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Karolina Knitter

T: 02102/12379 12

Karolina.Knitter@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Verkaufsleiterin Vermittler
Leiterin Marketing

Sandra Haring

T: 0151 / 553 35078

Sandra.Haring@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Kreditsachbearbeiter

Marie-Pierre Leuck

T: 069/2562795 35

Marie-Pierre.Leuck@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Kreditsachbearbeiter

Ute Halbritter

T: 069/2562795 36

Ute.Halbritter@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Leiterin Vertragsmanagement

Jutta Czok

T: 069/2562795 20

Jutta.Czok@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Claudia Koch

T: 069/2562795 21

Claudia.Koch@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Britta Scherpe

T: 069/2562795 22

Britta.Scherpe@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Daniela Philipp

T: 069/2562795 23

Daniela.Philipp@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Marco Braun

T: 069/2562795 24

Marco.Braun@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Brigitte Brahm-Fink

T: 069/2562795 34

Brigitte.Brahm-Fink@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Marc Rudolf

T: 069/2562795 27

Marc.Rudolf@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Vertragsmanagement

Claudia Idel

T: 069/2562795 26

Claudia.Idel@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Leiterin Rechnungswesen / Controlling

Marion Schmitt

T: 069/2562795 30

Marion.Schmitt@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Personal

Birgit Gransow

T: 069/2562795 32

Birgit.Gransow@wuerth-truck-lease.de

Leiter IT

Jürgen Sommerhage

T: 069/2562795 31

Juergen.Sommerhage@wuerth-truck-lease.de